750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Everyday Cooking, Easy Recipes for a Perfect Dinner!
31 août 2014

Summer Salad

I can't believe it. It's almost time for a New School Year!  My son and my daughter are so excited. They are ready to go back to school. 

It's still the summer. The weather is perfect to eat outside. I want to share with you this quick and healthy salad, perfect for a summer day. You just need 10 minutes to prepare it.

Bring out your best olive oil and vinegar. 

Bon appétit!

Summer_Salad

 

Ingredients :

  • 1 1/2 cup cherry tomatoes
  • 1/2 cup green pepper
  • 1/2 cup feta cheese
  • 1 small red onion
  • 2 Tbs olive oil
  • 1 Tbs vinegar
  • Salt and pepper

Directions :

  1. Arrange in a shallow bowl cherry tomatoes, green pepper, red onion.
  2. Drizzle with oil and vinegar.
  3. Season with salt and pepper.
  4. Add the feta cheese.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
This is one of my favourite salad!<br /> <br /> I discovered it in Greece many years ago and since then I cooked it.<br /> <br /> Thank you for sharing,<br /> <br /> Chantal

photo_banner

Publicité
Everyday Cooking,                 Easy Recipes for a Perfect Dinner!

150x200_top_mommy_blogs2

 

banner_white_125x1

Mt Pleasant-South Carolina-

Mount_Pleasant___South_Carolina

Mt_Pleasant___South_Carolina

Publicité