750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Everyday Cooking, Easy Recipes for a Perfect Dinner!
20 avril 2012

Twelve Mini Quiches

Twelve mini quiches for a perfect dinner. I love quiche, any quiche with bacon, mushrooms, tomatoes or salmon, quiche with spinach, zucchini or broccoli..... You can imagine your quiche, filled with whatever you want... look in your fridge and make a quiche with what you have.

I love quiche, because it's easy to make. You can create a variety of quiche.

I chose to make mini quiches with bacon and tomatoes. I have really good smoked bacon that my friend Irene made by herself. It is the best one that my husband and me ever ate.miniquiche

  The blog Easy Recipes, Stunning Presentations inspired me to make mini quiches, it's really fun for a dinner. I just prepared my french recipe with no pastry dough. 

mini quiches

   Servings : 12 mini quiches

Preparation time : 20 mn    Cooking time : 35-40 mn

Ingredients :

  • 3/4 cup all purpose flour
  • 3 eggs
  • 500 ml (2 cups) milk
  • 1/2 cup finely shredded cheese
  • 1/2 cup parmesan cheese
  • 3/4 cup bacon, diced
  • 12 cherry tomatoes
  • salt and pepper

Directions

Preheat the oven to 400°F

Cut the cherry tomatoes and gently squeeze out as many seeds as possible. 

Place the flour in a medium bowl. Add the eggs one at a time, beating well with each addition. Add the milk slowly, salt (if the bacon is not too salted), pepper, shredded cheese and parmesan cheese.

In muffin pans, add tomatoes and bacon. Pour over the muffin pans the mixture eggs/flour/milk.

Bake for 35-40 minutes. Remove from the oven and serve hot with a lettuce. Bon appétit :)

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
What great looking little quiches! Is there anything better on earth than smoked bacon? :) Thanks for stopping by my blog! Have a great weekend!

photo_banner

Publicité
Everyday Cooking,                 Easy Recipes for a Perfect Dinner!

150x200_top_mommy_blogs2

 

banner_white_125x1

Mt Pleasant-South Carolina-

Mount_Pleasant___South_Carolina

Mt_Pleasant___South_Carolina

Publicité